瑞典货币

瑞典货币(克郎) 一直以来瑞典的硬币 1873. 它是由瑞典国家银行发行, 瑞典银行. 用英语, 硬币很少提到作为瑞典冠 (克朗意味着冠瑞典). 一个克朗被细分成 100 一分钱. 然而, 所有欧尔硬币被暂停在9月的 30, 2010. 产品仍然预计矿石, 然而,用金钱支付时,所有聚集都调整到最接近克朗. 硬币现在可以使用的 1 克郎, 和 5 和 10 冠. 纸币是在类别 20, 50, 100, 和 500 冠.

瑞典克郎

瑞典已经完成了人生的一个有利途径, 因为尖端的民营企业, 广泛的社会优势, 先进的传播框架, 和一个深刻的有才华的工作动力. 在经济蓬勃位于外界交流, 使用木材的资产基础, 水电, 和铁矿. 在世界范围内的金融应急 2008 票价降低利率和利用, 带来瑞典经济下滑节节败退,尽管其雄厚的资金和基本要领. 固体洁具行业加入了坚实的反弹在这一年 2010 至 2011.

瑞典的货币在呈现 1873, 取代了的Riksdalersgatan. 现金是作为斯堪的纳维亚货币联盟与挪威和丹麦的后果, 它继续前进,直到第一次世界大战. 讨价还价下的货币形式是在最好的质量水平. 货币联盟完成了在第一次世界大战的爆发向上 1914. 瑞典投降了8月以来最高质量水平 2, 1914, 并没有改变交换规模的工会达成了结束.

受逢低, 瑞典要求加入欧元区和改变宗教信仰,以利用欧洲. 是因为它可能, 大多数瑞典人反对接受coin.On九月 14, 2003, 谁调出选民五十百分之六拒绝接受欧元. 利用免责条款, 瑞典政府已经挑不加入ERM II, 一个前提条件接收欧元.

Powered by WordPress · Designed by Theme Junkie

The Swedish Currency

The Swedish currency(Krona) has been the coin of Sweden since 1873. It is issued by the Swedish national bank, Sveriges Riksbank. In English, the coin is infrequently alluded to as the Swedish crown (Krona implies crown in Swedish). One Krona is subdivided into 100 öre. Nonetheless, all öre coins were suspended as of September 30, 2010. Products are still estimated in öre, however when paying with money all aggregates are adjusted to the closest Krona. Coins right now available for use are 1 Krona, and 5 and 10 Kronor. Banknotes are in categories of 20, 50, 100, and 500 Kronor.

Swedish-krona

Sweden has accomplished an advantageous way of life, because of cutting edge private enterprise, broad social advantages, an advanced dissemination framework, and a profoundly talented work power. The economy is vigorously situated to outside exchange, using an asset base of timber, hydro power, and iron mineral. The worldwide financial emergency of 2008 decreased fare interest and utilization, bringing about the Swedish economy to slide into retreat notwithstanding its solid funds and basic essentials. Solid ware trades added to a solid bounce back in the year 2010 to 2011.

The Swedish currency was presented in 1873, supplanting the Riksdaler. The cash was presented as an aftereffect of the Scandinavian Monetary Union with Norway and Denmark, which kept going until World War I. Monetary forms under the bargain were under the best quality level. The Monetary Union finished with the flare-up of World War I in 1914. Sweden surrendered the highest quality level on August 2, 1914, and without an altered swapping scale the union arrived at an end.

By bargain, Sweden is required to join the eurozone and proselyte to utilizing the Euro. Be that as it may, most Swedes are against receiving the coin.On September 14, 2003, fifty six per cent of voters who tuned out rejected receiving the Euro. Exploiting an escape clause, the government of Sweden has picked not to join ERM II, a precondition to receiving the Euro.

Powered by WordPress · Designed by Theme Junkie