العملة السويدية

العملة السويدية(الكرونا) كانت عملة السويد منذ 1873. صادرة عن البنك الوطني السويدي, SVERIGES البنك المركزي السويدي. باللغة الإنجليزية, وألمح وجهي العملة بشكل غير منتظم على أنها كرونة سويدية (الكرونا يعني التاج في السويدية). وينقسم احد الكرونا إلى 100 قرش. ومع ذلك, تم تعليق جميع أويرة العملات اعتبارا من سبتمبر 30, 2010. لا تزال تقدر المنتجات في أويرة, ولكن عندما دفع مع المال يتم تعديل كل المجاميع إلى أقرب الكرونا. النقود حق متاح الآن للاستخدام هي 1 الكرونا, و 5 و 10 التيجان. الأوراق النقدية هي في فئات 20, 50, 100, و 500 التيجان.

السويدية، الكرونا

أنجزت السويد وسيلة مفيدة للحياة, بسبب قطع المؤسسات الخاصة الحافة, مزايا اجتماعية واسعة, إطار نشر المتقدمة, وقوة العمل الموهوبين عميق. يقع الاقتصاد بقوة لصرف الخارجي, باستخدام قاعدة الأصول من الأخشاب, الطاقة المائية, والمعدنية الحديد. حالة الطوارئ المالية في جميع أنحاء العالم من 2008 انخفضت الفائدة أجرة والاستفادة, تحقيق الاقتصاد السويدي الانزلاق الى تراجع على الرغم من الأموال الصلبة والضروريات الأساسية. وأضافت الصفقات وير الصلبة إلى ارتداد قوي مرة أخرى في العام 2010 إلى 2011.

وقدم العملة السويدية في 1873, والخلع وRiksdalersgatan. وقدم النقدية باعتبارها التأثير السيئ للاتحاد النقدي الاسكندنافية مع النرويج والدنمارك, والذي أبقى الذهاب حتى الحرب العالمية الأولى. وكانت أشكال النقدية تحت الصفقة تحت مستوى جودة أفضل. أنهى الاتحاد النقدي مع اندلاع الحرب العالمية الأولى في عام 1914. استسلم السويد على أعلى مستوى الجودة في أغسطس 2, 1914, ودون نطاق مبادلة تغير وصل الاتحاد في نهايته.

من خلال صفقة, مطلوب السويد للانضمام إلى منطقة اليورو، والمرتد إلى الاستفادة من اليورو. وليكن ما يكون, معظم السويديين يعارضون تلقي coin.On سبتمبر 14, 2003, رفضت ستة وخمسين في المائة من الناخبين الذين ضبطها من تلقي اليورو. استغلال تخلصي, وقد اختار حكومة السويد عدم الانضمام ERM الثاني, شرطا مسبقا لاستقبال اليورو.

مشغل بواسطة وورد · صمم بواسطة موضوع الحشاش

The Swedish Currency

The Swedish currency(Krona) has been the coin of Sweden since 1873. It is issued by the Swedish national bank, Sveriges Riksbank. In English, the coin is infrequently alluded to as the Swedish crown (Krona implies crown in Swedish). One Krona is subdivided into 100 öre. Nonetheless, all öre coins were suspended as of September 30, 2010. Products are still estimated in öre, however when paying with money all aggregates are adjusted to the closest Krona. Coins right now available for use are 1 Krona, and 5 and 10 Kronor. Banknotes are in categories of 20, 50, 100, and 500 Kronor.

Swedish-krona

Sweden has accomplished an advantageous way of life, because of cutting edge private enterprise, broad social advantages, an advanced dissemination framework, and a profoundly talented work power. The economy is vigorously situated to outside exchange, using an asset base of timber, hydro power, and iron mineral. The worldwide financial emergency of 2008 decreased fare interest and utilization, bringing about the Swedish economy to slide into retreat notwithstanding its solid funds and basic essentials. Solid ware trades added to a solid bounce back in the year 2010 to 2011.

The Swedish currency was presented in 1873, supplanting the Riksdaler. The cash was presented as an aftereffect of the Scandinavian Monetary Union with Norway and Denmark, which kept going until World War I. Monetary forms under the bargain were under the best quality level. The Monetary Union finished with the flare-up of World War I in 1914. Sweden surrendered the highest quality level on August 2, 1914, and without an altered swapping scale the union arrived at an end.

By bargain, Sweden is required to join the eurozone and proselyte to utilizing the Euro. Be that as it may, most Swedes are against receiving the coin.On September 14, 2003, fifty six per cent of voters who tuned out rejected receiving the Euro. Exploiting an escape clause, the government of Sweden has picked not to join ERM II, a precondition to receiving the Euro.

Powered by WordPress · Designed by Theme Junkie